Current Board Members:

President: Charles Gilbert

Vice President: Keith Stammler

Secretary: Virginia Donnelly

Pool/Park: Kristi Walker

Director: Shelly Ludwig

If you are interested in becoming a board member and helping to improve your community please fill out this form:

Election Questionnaire

Sections 1-12 Deed Restrictions with by-laws.

Board Meeting Agendas -Pre 2019

Board Meeting Documents -2019 to present

Files coming soon.